KC Tile Reviews

KC Tile Restoration review summary

5  281
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
101 reviews with no rating
5.0


5on Google,Sep 23, 2022

Peter

Refinished all of my kitchen & bath marble countertops…did an excellent job, thoroughly covered everything to mitigate dust and left everything broom clean. This is the third job with KC Tile and I highly recommend them



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 22, 2022

Margaret Hartmann

Easy to get appointment, nice employees and very neat with clean up. Floor looks great


5on Google,Sep 22, 2022

Wendy

Paver pressure cleaning and sealing. They did a great. Everyone was professional, friendly, reliable and responsible.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 22, 2022

Sharon

They are 100% professional,accommodating and have changed my tile to look like new. You will not be disappointed by their service.😀


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 22, 2022

Pat Scanlon

Very professional..from the first step.having someone come and see what I wanted done called to confirm the date and time. Two men right on time, did the job perfectly. A supervisor came and inspected the job when they were finished. Extremely pleased. Tiles look brand new. would definitely refer them to friends and family and use again!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 22, 2022

Gerri

Show up on time. Very efficient workers. Always do a great job.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2022

Andrew

Good experience, the guys were all professional and my floors look great!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 21, 2022

Michele

Very professional. Excellent skill and neat with their work. Our floor looks brand new. Highly recommend them for cleaning and sealing floors.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2022

Jennifer

Professional service right from the start along with constant communication that allowed for understanding and awareness of what to expect. No surprises. Scott was an exceptional human being and the crew was stellar. I will definitely contact them again for my flooring needs. Very grateful.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2022

Mark

KC Tile restored our 20 year old tile and grout throughout our home and the price was well below what we thought it would be. The tile now looks brand new and the dirty colored grout is gone and replaced with a clean white grout. Their team was polite, professional and on time. They moved all the furniture with great care and replaced it exactly where found when the job was completed. The entire home was done in one day! Our representative Kenneth Colson was there with us the entire time, providing suggestions, checking on our satisfaction and working through the process with us. We couldn't be more pleased with KC Tile and Restoration. Now we don't have to spend a fortune replacing our floors for the next 20 years.....


5on Google,Sep 16, 2022

Al

Repeat user of KC Tile’s services. Very professional and Rob is always responsive. Great quality as well.


5on Google,Sep 16, 2022

Ben

Strip and clean, coated and sealed all tile, granite and quartzite. Excellent service for a great price



5on Google,Sep 15, 2022

Isabella

Came out immediately for estimate. Job within 2 days, excellent professional crew. Tile and grout work look like new. Highly recommend. Would use again!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 13, 2022

Raymond

Kc tile did a great job today from the complete estimate to on time service and a professional tile/grout cleaning painting and sealing. My floors look like new. Highly recommend them. The guys were excellent.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 09, 2022

Barbara

Highly recommend KCTile. Had all my tile floors and grout cleaned. My floors now look new again! The company was wonderful to deal with. Even called me after to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2022

DrJoesMusic

We recently did some minor remodeling in our 27 yr. old home. The most dramatic change was having our tile cleaned & color sealed by KC Tile. Expert work by friendly & hard working employees. Thank You, our floors look new!


5on Google,Sep 08, 2022

Elena

6 stars. Sam and Alex did a fantastic job. Very meticulous and professional . We were cleaning/sealing grout, but also discovered that we had buckled tile area which has been fixed on the same day. Highly recommended. Very happy with their work. Thank you!


5on Google,Sep 08, 2022

Ashley

Cleaned and resealed grout, recaulked showers and bathtubs. Excellent, thorough, efficient workers!


5on Google,Sep 08, 2022

Anthony

They did a fantastic job tile looks new again


5on Google,Sep 07, 2022

Salman

I have used KC Tile many times to clean rectified porcelain. Professional team that makes sure you get the results you expect by doing a test spot and using PH neutral cleaners. I highly recommend them!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 07, 2022

DrDale

Outstanding! They have it all. Quality and customer care. From beginning to end - it was a joy. Manager even checked in to ensure all was going smoothly. Thanks team! God bless your work. Dr. Dan 🙏🏽


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2022

Rosalie

I have only good things to say about your services. The men were here on time. they worked quickly. They were very polite and explained everything as they went along. They cleaned up nicely. Thankyou, Rosalie Cohen


5on Google,Sep 01, 2022

michael

They replaced several broken tiles in the floor. They also cleaned all the tile floors in the house and painted the grout lines. The result looked like a new floor.



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 30, 2022

Zina

I have used KC Tile twice at different locations and they have made my tile look almost new again. They clean the floor then paint seal grout twice. Great company!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 29, 2022

Janice

I recently had my entire house done by KC tile. This company is professional, courteous and accommodating. I have very high standards and they met each and every one of them. My tile floors look amazing! All the dirt and marks in my tile I’ve been restored. Grout lines look like new. A supervisor came by Toward the end of the job to check on progress. A day later I got a follow up phone call. It really doesn’t get better than this for Customer Service. The company is highly invested in doing an excellent job. The main communicator of the three workers was excellent at the labor end of the job and making sure that all the details got accomplished. I would highly recommend this company and intend to use them in the future. Janice Delray beach, Florida