KC Tile Reviews

KC Tile Restoration review summary

5  215
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
74 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 01, 2022

Michele

Tile and grout look NEW! Beautiful job. Kind considerate employees. Just make sure you confirm your appointment


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 01, 2022

Suzanne

KC RESTORATION Saved my bathroom. KC TILE came over to give me a free estimate for the restoration of my bathroom floor and vanity which had lost all its shine and had many water and chemical stains. I had rented my room and bathroom 😣, NEVER AGAIN. The man was very professional and gave me detailed information on what the job entailed. He also offered to do a few thinks extra in the bathroom that also needed some polishing. He definitely made me feel secure that my bathroom would look like new again. After his estimate, he was not pushy at all; I just knew from my previous estimate from another company that KC had a better quote and I felt super confident that KC should be my choice for this job. We scheduled an appointment, they confirmed several times prior to the date scheduled, and they showed up on time. 2 workers showed up, again very professional, explained the entire process, their prep work was amazing as they assured me that they would not damage anything while doing their job. That meant lots to me. Then, THEIR END PRODUCT WAS AMAZING!!!!!! I LOVE MY BATHROOM AGAIN!!!! Thank you.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 27, 2022

Carmen

Alex and Eduardo they did and excellent job.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 27, 2022

Sherri

KC Tile was excellent. They changed a few tiles , painted the grout, and made the marble bathroom shine.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2022

Janice

The guys did a fantastic job!! Our tiles that are 30 years old look like new!!


5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

Nicole

Our floors were polished and look brand new. Scott is super professional and extremely knowledgeable in this field. His guys were hard working gentlemen. I would 100% use them again.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2022

Susie

Kc Tile is an Amazing company. Eduardo & Co worker did an Excellent job cleaning our Tile Floors & Grout.I would Definitely Recommend. Thankyou.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 23, 2022

Suzanne

Every Sunday of if this process what 100 perfect. Very impressed with how everything went so smooth. First class business-



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 23, 2022

Christine

Technicians were very prompt and cleaned area before leaving (A+ for that). They were very polite, professional, and finished in a timely manner.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 23, 2022

Anthony Joanie

We had our tiles sealed in our home.They were wonderful! On time, clean and did a great job. We will use them soon for the outside! Highly recommend!



5on Google,Jun 17, 2022

S

Used service for tile and grout restoration. The before and after is like the difference between night and day. Aside from unclean tile with some black spots which were fixed up, very dark and dirty grout is now clean and white. The associates were friendly and professional. The service was recommended to me and I would recommend it to others.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2022

Mark

Amazing job my Marble has never shines the way it has the staff was amazing extremely friendly polite on time they even helped my wife carry her groceries in also the owner a very polite gentleman called me and wanted to come by and inspect the job I was so impressed with his attention to detail great job


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 15, 2022

Sheri

great job!! floors look so good ! the service and guys that did the job were so nice and did a great job !!! definitely recommend the company!!!


5on Google,Jun 10, 2022

Jeffrey

The company is very accommodating in scheduling the work. Their price is very fair and competitive. The workmen arrived exactly on time and did a wonderful job. They were very respectful and handled our furniture without any mishaps or damages. They cleaned up after the job was completed. Their supervisor even came to inspect the result before they finished. I would high recommend them with any hesitation.




5on Google,Jun 10, 2022

Barbara

Great outcome. Cleaned tile and painted grout.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2022

Michael

Tile restortation of our first floor. Very professional. Looks great. Good value.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 08, 2022

Cathy

Such a great job by Sam and Abel from KC Tile! They were professional, courteous and very neat. Love how great my tile and grout looks!! Such a major difference and very pleased with the results!!!


5on Google,Jun 08, 2022

richard

Stripped& cleaned tile floor,workers on time,polite,job very nice.Will use again& recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 07, 2022

Gary

The only words to describe K C Tile is GREAT!! They came on time Didn’t rush through it make sure everything was done right showed me four different colors for the grout make sure I was happy with the one that I chose cleaned up afterwards didn’t even have to pull out a broom to sweep anything excellent excellent job highly recommended


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 07, 2022

Diane

My tile looks brand new ! Wonderful experience with KC Tile . My grout and tile looks amazing . I highly recommend them !



5on Google,Jun 03, 2022

marlyn

Tile and grout cleaning


5on Google,May 30, 2022

Antonia

Emilio was sales person and he was very professional and explained process the tecs who did the actual work Sam and Ricardo were great. On time and did an outstanding job. Our floor look better than when we first put them down .I highly recommend this company. My neighbor has already scheduled a job.


5on Google,May 30, 2022

Howard

The crew of two were experienced with a core competency in repairing my twenty year old tile floors. Some sections near outdoor entries lifted and some other tiles were cracked. I had extra tiles to replace the cracked tiles. Before starting they protected the areas where they were working and cleaned up when they were done. The job was done better than what our expectations were!